Do We Share Cookies With 3rd Parties?
eu-accepted: Allows us to save user preference and certain user data. Without this, no cookies are stored nor are any settings or preferences associated with it. Deleting this cookie will remove all cookies and reset all preferences.
language: User language preference, deleting this cookie will prompt you to select a language again.
logged_in: This stores your session. Deleting this cookie manually is not recommended, instead logging out via the logout link on the website is the better option. However, if you manually delete this cookie, it will simply cause the session to expire, and you will be prompted to log back in